Rooftop Revolutionaries RED EP available for pre-order!

Available for pre-order on the Rooftop Revolutionaries site for a discounted rate starting today!

Be the first to get the EP when it’s released on 8/26 AND get a teaser track as soon as you pre-order.



Tagged with: , , , , ,

Dead End Sky EP release and show

Dead End Sky are releasing a new EP on July 15th! 

The five track release was recorded at NRG Recording Studio by Josh Newell (Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, Intronaut), mixed by Brian Virtue (30 Seconds to Mars, Chevelle, Puddle of Mudd, Jane’s Addiction, All That Remains, Shadows Fall) and mastered by Paul Logus (Stone Sour, Anthrax, Volbeat, Hellyeah).

Tomorrow Can’t Wait EP Track listing:

1. Only One Tear Left

2. Tonight

3. Tomorrow Can’t Wait

4. Always

5. When You Fall

DEAD END SKY has unleashed a video of never-before-seen studio footage taken during the recording of the EP, specifically for the track ‘When You Fall’. Watch the video via YouTube here:

Also, make sure to check out the previously released lyric video for the track here:

DEAD END SKY has a show coming up on July 19th at The Viper Room in Hollywood, CA! The show includes performances from Gypsyhawk, Future Villians, and Bravo Delta. Doors open at 8:00PM and DEAD END SKY performs at 8:30PM – tickets are available here, but if you submit your ticket request via the DEAD END SKY  Facebook event page (, or you show the event page via mobile at the door, you’ll get in for FREE! See for more details.

Tagged with: , , , , ,